The sea shell animated latte art

in #food8 years ago

Hello!
Today I will try to practice make the and animated latte art creation process.

It was so hard to draw looking through the mobile phone screen.
And by this reason maybe not the best results you can see on this .gif

Thank you for your time what you spend to look on my trying.

Sort:  

I really wanted to see the attempt, but the GIF stops early. :-(

Hmm maybe you have not so good internet connection?
Try to open this gif in new window, by right click mouse button

My daughter really liked to watch that!

Our oldest, Pinkie-Pepper!

I love that you animated it -- such a great addition to the post. Thanks for sharing. Followed!

Wow! Great!
Thank you

I like your art, but it's disappointing you keep tagging it "steemit" because it's not what I want to see when I'm browsing that tag...

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39