The Palm tree latte art.

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Today my latte art is the palm tree.
It's some little announce from me, because I fly to my vacation.

I have a big doubt what I can make my latte art while my trip.
And I hope what you don't forget about me due this time.
I very sorry what I will not able to post, but I'm not leaving the platform :)
too many friends there

So it's little latte art about starting my vacation :)

Thank you!

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello there @smailer !! that sis soooo nice this one, for me one of your best, very fine work and details in this one ) so you take this thing once more up to a whole new level !! So upvoted by me as always !! STEEM ON !

thank you, sea woolf! :)

you have such latte skill

Thank you :) I hope you like it.

I like it, and I want to go there.

If I may ask, where are you going on vacation to?

Either way, you will be missed, but we will wait for you to come back.

I'm going to the Philippines, still don't get a clear my trip route :)
Just booking something :)

well your latte creations have paid off for you and I guess you will be needing and enjoying your break from all that froth and coffee creations you have been delighting us all with !! happy holidays to you @smailer !! ))

Thank you! :) I hope sun will follow me :)

have the sun in your heart no matter what @smailer have a great time and keep away from the coffee eh !!!)))

Looks delicious as always and a beautiful scenic drawing to enjoy. What a privilege and opportunity it is to travel. Upvoted

Thank you for your reply and kind words.

You're very welcome

Как всегда круто вышло:) Upvoted ;)

спасибо :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Love this design :D been scrolling through your posts and really am amazed by all the designs <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33