The Doggy latte art. +little tutorial

in #food8 years ago

Hello my dears!

Today I just want to show how you can easy make a funny latte art with almost no skills on it. Latte art theme is doggy.

You must keep in mind what all is not so difficult if separate it on small easy steps.
And there you can find detailed steps how to draw cartoon style doggy on latte art.

I use just a simple shapes like circle and ellipse to form the doggy body.
And just correct few tiny details with the bamboo stick to make it look more natural or artistic.

there photos of the each step:

Thank you for your time, upvote and reply! :) - hmm... sounds like a little poem :)

Sort:  

You certainly do make it look very easy my friend.

I like your dog!

Thank you :)
Yes, I decided try to show how to make some easy but cute latte art in my future posts

Great idea, I really like it!

This dog is just fabulous!

thank you:) your gif doge so cute too :)

I think my attempts at latte art would be a bit ruff but yours have me panting in anticipation

I'm very glad to hear this :)
thank you

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Wow you do make it look so easy nice dog upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61