Scorpion Latte art.

in #food8 years ago

For today I prepare for you new latte art.
Scorpion gorgeous insect what symbol of power, fear, and mystery for me. Also Scorpion one of my favorite characters from the Mortal Kombat video game.

Thank you all who support me in my latte art posts.
Now I had made too many upvotes and my vote power going down.
Please don't take amiss if you don't receive back upvote from me today.

Anyway now comes time to show how I was realized my idea and view on latte art of the scorpion.

Thank you!

Sort:  

##That is great!

This one more people would enjoy putting in their mouth.

I tried with a real, live scorpion.

wow! look's great and dangerous!

I was only trying to eat fried scorpions

I've never eaten them... yet.

Live ones in the mouth are a little scary.

@smailer
Scorpion have eight Legs, doesn't fall into insect category. Lol
still get a little upvote for good work

you right my friend this predatory arachnids.

Wow this coffee would give you a sting!

:) No , sting just add some bitter zest art :)

Shameful way to trash art, won't you say?
Cool!

Thank you!
You can swallow the art and this stay with you and inside of you FOREVER :)

this one you cant, one have got to pee!

It looks great ! I like your work a lot!

nice photo. vote you!

thank you! :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28