Science latte art

in #food8 years ago

Today I want to take attention in my latte art to scientific part of steemit.
And I hope all of you will recall the well-known physic image from the school.

Please leave the comment if you remember this from your school education program.

Also, let me know If you don't like this type of art and want to see more artistic latte art.

Now photos how I was made this art

Thank you!

Sort:  

I feel that this post is simply magnetic

I olso can feel his magnetic personality!

I need to increase my magnetic potential to attract more people there and to my art :)
Latte art bait don't bring me a good catch last time :)

Yeah baby oposite atracts always!

Well done @smailer !

Love this. I must get down to the kitcen and get my coffee for a start of the day!

Make your coffee and I want to see an new post from you :)

Unfortunately Physics is not my favorite subject. But I still upvoted you because what you have created is simple and nice.

Thank you :)
I will make a some pretty images next time.

You truly are an artist, very creative, in this case coffee, but I think the cooperation could very well make a upholster congratulations my friend

Thank you for kind words.

Excellent work and great detail!

Great! We are getting close to my particle collision latte :)

BOOM!!! :)))

Not sure I will drink it... ;)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56