My latte art tryings. Arrow nailed Heart and video

in #food8 years ago

Today in my previous post user @sjennon open nice discussion about basic latte art shapes and @mexresorts ask me to show how I can do it :)
By this reason I decide make a short video and add a little bit more details for basic heart figure and make a arrow nailed heart.

I'm ask excuse if it not so perfect shaped, but I don't pour hearts more than 2 month :)

Thank you!

Sort:  

The next one can be "steemit":)
I'm in love with your latte art tryings!

What do you mean under "steemit" ?

Thank you for a kind words :)

You already made few colored latte pictures. Just one more idea - to make steemit logo. Это видимо маркетинг навеивает:) А чем вы подкрашиваете картинки?

обычные пищевые красители. что-то вроде гелевых они более интенсивные.
лого стимита уже было )) сделать теперь пеной, думаю, не проблема :))

Значит пропустила) На самом деле столько еще нейтральных вариантов. У вас это так магически получается. Заряжаете позитивом)))

Hey perhaps you and Einstein Kaffee in Germany (that accepts Steem for payment) could begin collaborating?

I live in Belarus :) but always open to cooperate and open to talk :)
All latte art I was made at my home :)

As always, you nailed it!

Wonderful! If that is basic then my coffee making skills are well below basic! :D

Let share cup of coffee :) I will learn you how to make some shapes

Я люблю латте ))

А вот мой вариант кофе. Забирайте на рабочий стол кому понравится
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lebedev/maybe-a-cup-of-steem-power-wallpapers-for-all-steemians-designed-by-me-enjoy

Wow, that simple! Thanks a lot! I will definately try this out. Is the "leaf" similar to do?

yeap, just need to shake and move, after it "cut off" :)

Will try it out!

So lovely! I'm following you!

Wow !!! Как это мило и вкусно!!! Хочу попробовать, на утро бы такое!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12