My latte art try: Pokemon Ball

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi!
I'm again there with my latte art ideas and trying.

So today Is simple but stylish latte art for Pokemon fans. It's Pokemon Ball :)

I hope you still don't forget me.

And as usually the photos of the process, enjoy!

Best Regards,
Smailer

Sort:  

that's cool :)

Great Pokemon Ball you have there. You have a great skill.

Nice! looks yummy!

Wow looks so cool, I would feel bad drinking it and messing it up lol.

I'm sure it's not just me who likes it. Thank you already share. If there is a chance you, I want also you visit my post. Hope you like and like it. I am very grateful for friendship and steemit greetings

Very nice :) upvoted and followd.
Why don't you check my last post about food and best burgers in the world?

https://steemit.com/food/@notonlyfood/try-to-find-a-better-one-sciue-il-panino-vesuviano-2

I hope you will leave a vote

It looks very good, I wish to do stuffs like that >o<
giphy (2).gif

Wow this looks amazing, i upvoted :D Do you work at a coffee place? Also please check out my latest post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85