My Daytime latte-art tryings. Yellow submarine

in #food8 years ago

Today I was wake up with some melody inside of my head. It was the Beatles "Yellow submarine".
Also I was join to telegram chat and see what one of friends says what the have a dream tonight with submarine.
I had decide what this is a great idea try to make latte art submarine :)

All the process is below .... let sing.
"... We all live in a yellow submarine. Yellow submarine, yellow submarine..."


and link to the original song:

Thank you !

Sort:  

That's something I have seen for the first time...really amazing!!!

https://steemit.com/food/@levycore/hot-chocolate-art-trying-draw-leaf
Looks like you have an admirer, but they did not mention you.
Not sure...

Any artist is good. I like his art and he draw with a little bit another technique.
Small competition is always good for me.

Excellent attitude!
I just wanted to make sure that you were aware.
Thanks!

Neat post!

Nice and yellow! I like it! Good luck, I'm waiting for some more latte masterpieces:)

We all live in a yellow submarine?

The closest I ever got was living in a green School Bus!

Show me your green bus :)
and maybe you have a song about green bus?

That is soo cool...now ill be singing "We All Live In a Yellow Submarine" all day. keep up the awesome work...and here's to your amazing inspiration to do this every day

:) I'm always ready to sign :)

wow you are talking this to anew level now eh @smailer?? we do all live on a yellow submarine by the way ! ; - )

Very nice. Now I can't get the song out of my head though. Just curious, what do you use to make yellow and blue?

Good to know. I am still working on the standard leaf, will keep it in mind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66