Steemit Attorney Help Desk Third Case - UnJustice DownVoted By @dantheman

in #uncool8 years ago

Steemit Attorney Help Desk, recently discovered User @loveangel , have been downvoted by @dantheman for commented as evidences given below. In my course of investigation, this User @loveangel , so far have done nothing wrong to date . @dantheman please reinstate this User @loveangel Reputation. Please Check and send your team for investigation. Proof and evidence submitted as below. As this will help the User get Back His/Her Reputation.







I am your Steemit Attorney Help Desk- Representing For Justice, Peace, Neutral Zone

I vouch not to abuse by my given Power but to represent one and each of you.


All Contribution/ Donations , please made to @bullionstackers to help me to Power-up , in the form of Steem or SBD. Thank You for your Support. Please put a note with "Power-It", when you making your donation


If you Like it, Love It - Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

I think the downvote was because the comment doesn't really contribute anything... I am not saying I agree with this, but in the past I have seen Dan say things to people in the comments section when they seem to say "good post" on every's post without even mentioning the content. He is probably believing (whether rightly or wrongly) that the person who replied that way didn't even read the post and isn't contributing anything meaningful to the community. Maybe look and back and see if this user was ever warned before the downvotes came in...

I have checked, but that doesn't make the User Reputation to (0) downvoted. People keep quiet for many reasons , Right or Wrong , I am here fighting for All for Justice. I was Downvoted by @dantheman
But reinstated later on. He thought I was a bot.
A bot don't talk and change wording and doing posting.
Verified his/her posting.

It is highly likely that he thought that user is also a bot, as a reply like that is what a good many people have bots here set to do.

Is not a bot and is not a cockroach for sure.
I done my investigation.

Well, I am surely not a bot.
I am a person with flesh and bones like every other human being. I just never complaint about the down vote because I felt I am too little and do not have the power to oppose the choice of creator of the system. I just do not stand a chance against @dantheman . So I just accepted it and moved on.

Whatever the outcome is, I would definitely like to thank @bullionstackers for standing by me. It takes a great character to selflessly fight for a total stranger. Thanks buddy!!!!

even I had a comment downvoted by the man. glad I'm still alive.:-)

I was going to comment "What a wonderful post" and "Completely agree" but then I got I got worried about getting a downvote from dan.
:O

I have leave my case comment in one of @dantheman post. See link - Hopefully will get his attention
https://steemit.com/steemit/@dantheman/boost-steem-value-by-backing-steem-dollar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52