My Daytime latte-art tryings. Friendly Octopus and 3D

in #food8 years ago

Today my latte-art trying is octopus and try going to 3D.

I prepare today few cup art and I want to show how all is happen :)

I have a question about temperature of the drink when I has finis the drawing.

Now you see drink stay is pretty hot.

So comes time to try make 3D latter-art. I do it first time, don't judge me too much.

Any ideas and suggestions are welcome.
You can also easy find me on steemit rocket chat.

I hope you enjoy my art.

Thank you!
Cheers!
Smailer :)

Sort:  

This is really unique! Great stuff!

I try only unique each day to make it interesting for all people who open my post, follow me and upvote me .

They just keep getting better!!



Vote for Team

Amazing post! thank for sharing :)
Very appreciated what you pay some attention to my modest person on Steemit ocean.

Gotta be the Kraken


Another hot stuffs by @smailer
Sweet ❤️👍✅

I'm keep an eye on you!

Thank you!
I always try my best

nice like always mate :)

Amazing. Just like printing went from 2d to 3d, latte-art did the same with your creation! :)

amazing art food @smailer

Very appreciated

Who would want Cthulhu in his cup of coffee???
...
Meeee! :)

:) need to make a green-blue color Cthulhu :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49