Latte art - The Bat.

in #food8 years ago

Hello!

I was out of my latte art post due maintenance of the power line.
So now I'm back and I hope you miss me :)

The new latte art is black bat :) maybe I will draw a Halloween theme latte art cycle. But I want to know do you really want it or no. :)


So there is my latte art creation process.

Thank you!

Sort:  

I certainly missed you @smailer!

I thought maybe you went over to Golos and were not coming back.

Great to see the next post from you, and I really like it.

You have done an excellent job with this one my friend!

:)
How can I leave steemit? :)
Thank you my friend!
You make me feel so warm

You are loved and appreciated here!

One of my favorites so far posted, the step by step on this one makes me feel I might be able to actually do this one lol.

I suppose, you right :) just need a little practice

Wow the details are amazing considering its a latte! upvoted.

thank you! :)

Very cool, maybe you will be interested in my work

Здорово ,что опять радуешь нас своими творениями!! Мы и правда тебя потеряли здесь!!!))

Great! I almost don't believe it's not photoshopped. 😉 Following you and waiting for more.

Thank you :)
It's take some practice, but no Photoshop is needed :)

All you had to be is pretty :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63