Latte art Sun cycle #3

in #food8 years ago

Today I continue to draw my Sun latte art cycle and there is the third type of my SUN design.

I try to show you step by step each time how to draw the same latte art inside your cup.

Please keep in mind what I'm not professional latte art maker and still can do some mistakes.

This is not the same like paper drawings, no eraser or sketch on milk can be used :)

Thank you!

Sort:  

wow and wow again @smailer, that cosmic coffee for me is your best yet !! )

Thank you! Next time need add little psychedelics colors :)

Nice, have a beautiful Sunday

Thank you! :)
My sleepy Sunday :)

Not quite a pirate skull but I'll upvote it!

Excellent work @smailer!

You want more pirate things on latte? :)

That could be good, but you have such an excellent variety of art anyway.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65