Latte art. Ship steering wheel.

in #food8 years ago

Today I had focused on marine theme again and try to draw the Ship steering wheel.
I don't expect what simple steering wheel on the first look will have too many small details to draw and make my latte art more complicated.

As you can see today I had changed my latte art background, do you like it, or I need to back to the old one?

I decide to make a table view of creation process more comfortable to your perception.

And if it not - please let me know.

Draw process:

Thank you!

Sort:  

Looks great well done! upvoted.

Thank you! :)

That is incredibly detailed!

Also, that beautiful Chinchilla Rabbit that you sponsored for us was bred yesterday and today, so we should have baby bunnies in about 30 days!!!

@smailer funded cuteness on the way!

wow! great to hear it ;) need to visit your post about it? :)

I should be doing another update post in the near future.

Very interesting artwork, @smailer.

I'm happy to hear it :)

I think the title should be the: This latte art for @zaebars! :)

I hope he will to see it :)

this is a perfect match for your anchor you did a few days back! STEEM ON!

yeap, thank you :)

Ahoy there captain!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83