Latte art found while my traveling.

in #food8 years ago

This coffee I got in Abu Dhabi airport while wait my connection flight.

It's was the large bowl with some template coffee beans cocoa powder art.
But totally tasteless, mostly milky taste.

Anyway looks pretty and I decided to share it to you.

Thank for your attention to my post!
@smailer

Sort:  

Oh happy day!!!!

A post from @smailer.

(Hard at work even on vacation!)

:) yeah :) still on vacation, but can't stop posting :)
thank you for your reply

one cup latte with donut . love that :D , great post on vacation @smailer

Thank you :)
I like sweets and donuts also in my sweet tooth list :)

the donut looks good. hope it was good ^^

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58