Latte art - Coconut cocktail. +animation

in #food8 years ago

Hello so today my latte art is coconut cocktail inside of my cup :)

And there you can see some animation of this creation process.

I hope you like it :)

Thank you!
See you next time!

Sort:  

thank you! :)

Sooooo cool!
And if you take the umbrella away it also looks like the eye of the one eyed monster in monsters inc... :)

indeed like big eye :)

Thank you!

I'm feeling in the mood for a Pina Colada now, can I get some white rum in that coffee?

you can! add rum and have fun! :)

thank you !

This game has stepped up! Great work!

Thank you :) need some of yours cake to this coffee :)

Maybe in the future we should do a collaboration? Maybe after the first of the year?

I'm ready to cooperation

Mmmmm, I could go for a coconut cocktail right about now!

:) wow, so resolute decision :)

I want one!

Thanks @smailer!!!

:) thank you :)
Take a cup!

I'll have this one! Thanks!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48