Chicken Latte-art.

in #food8 years ago

My early morning latte art :)
This is the chicken what I was drawn in artistic style.
Maybe this is virtual chicken from @papa-pepper farm? :)
Early bird get a worm. I hope it's right for my today art too :)

Few simple lines of foam make a nice art :)


Slowly pour the thin milk spurt from big distance to fill almost full cup without milk spot.

And there you will need slowly pour milk into the cup.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Any people are there? :)

Hey I just finished feeding my chickens, and then I saw your chicken.

Then I saw that maybe it is my virtual chicken!!!!

Thanks @smailer!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

I think I have successfully voted for you as a witness on golos.

You may want to check if you can to be sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58