3D Flower latte art

in #food8 years ago

Today I decide to practice and realize my ideas in 3D late art.


It's not so easy because foam wants to settle and do it so fast.
Anyway, I got pretty good results, but not sure what my photos can correctly illustrate it.

I post all photos and tryings for this type of art.
Also, I hope to see some discuss from your side from you in my reply :)

Any ideas, thoughts suggestions.

btw, today I opened the new coffee pack with medium roasted beans. and you can see the more pale color of the crema than usual.

How do you think is this good idea to make some short coffee pack review from my side? :)
Arranged by some my point of view and taste?

So let me show you all process of the 3D mess in my cup ;)

Thank you!

Sort:  

That looks so awesome, great job. I would love to see you try to do a Pokemon, I guess the leaves make me want to see a Bulbasaur sitting that cup.

Great job and thanks for sharing this!

Lol :) really :)

thats Very beautifull my friend @smailer , Thumbs up :D

Wowza! 3D latte art, incredible :D

Very beautifully!!

@smailer, beautiful latte my friend.

Thank you! :)

wow, unbelievable! Never have i seen something like this in my life, fucking beautiful. Love your creativity..

Welcome to my latte art blog :)
I happy to make some "WOW" effect for people :)

It looks like a beautifully lily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59