Brankolei. :)

in #food7 years ago

My kids are truly pizza lovers just like me. So I decided to treat them in a Pizzeria here in Daet, Camarines Norte. This is our first time to have an eat-out since our stay here in Bicol. And since we're all in the same track in terms of food, we chose to try this pizza house. :)


First stop, Daet Overload. It is their best seller, and a must try. :) I just wished to add more mozarella cheese to flavor it up.


Next is their Beef Lasagna. This one gives me a 'little' heart break 'cause I'm also inlove with lasagna.. They should add moreeeeeee cheeeeees and moreeeeee beef filling. But not bad for 500pesos ++ for a 8-10pax platter of Lasagna. :)


And last but not the least, their hand-made Gelato for only 90pesos if I remember it right. I fell inlove with this ice cream the very moment I tasted it. Literally. As in you will truly feel every taste of it. MUST TRY!!!!!

All in all I rated it 8/10.
For those Pizza lovers and pasta lovers out there, I truly recommend this Pizzeria. Especially if you guys are short in terms of budget. :)

DON'T YOU EVER FORGET TO TRY THEIR GELATO!!!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @smafey to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 2.3 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @sunnylife

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81