Mom's birthday event

in #food7 years ago (edited)

My younger brother and I were talking about event for her.
We planned to go to the 63th story building observatory to see the Seoul city. The 63th story building observatory was the highest building in KOREA before the Lotte building of 107 story.

The reason why we selected The 63th story building was the famous buffet restaurant.

My mom doesn't eat raw fish and meat. She is almost vegetarian, but she didn't complain about menu. There was so many vegetables, so she was happy, too.

The best menu in this restaurant was definitely the honmaguro sushi.

It looked like weird to display whole fish on the table depending on the culture.
But it is accepted as common thing in Korea and Japan.

my mom intervened for me to take the vegetables.
But I couldn't hear mom. In front of my eyes, the door to the paradise was opened.

There were lots of sushi, so I gathered them in plate.

We had enjoyed several plates

Peking duck.

Jamon

desserts

My stomach was full.
Mom?
I didn't noticed her.
Sorry mom.
You have bad sons.

Finishing lunch at the restaurant, we moved to the observatory. Let me post next time about that.

enterence of the restaurant

Sort:  

This food looks incredible delicious

Yes that's right


To your Mom @slowwalker!!! :)

Thank you so much

You're welcome my friend...Have a wonderful day!

belated HBD for your Mama
I read the observatory 1st
and I was supposed to ask
didn't you go to the resto there?
I wonder what I'll find below this post

Thank you so much

효자시네요. 행복하세요

Follow me also my friend

^^

Looks lovely!

It looks like fine dining, and a wonderful delicious meal.
How nice to take mom!! I'll bet mom felt special having her sons with her.
Thank you for sharing this special occasion with us!!
Happy birthday to mom!!

Ok, that looks amazing. What does that buffet set you back?

Lovely post!! she would be proud to have a child like you @slowwalker and felt amazing !!
Upvoted and followed :)

You must love her so much! Happy Birthday to sweet her! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50