Korean Cuisine in the Beach of the West Sea, Korea

in #food5 years ago

After looking around the port, I took a lunch in a small local restaurant.
Whenever I dropped by the beach village, I always took the fish cuisine.
But in this village I could not find a restaurant for the fish.

2018-11-15 11.46.44.jpg

Their only menu of the restaurant was the soup of the beaf intestines.
It looked simple, but it is really difficult to make this soup tasteful.
In Korean cuisine, the side dishes are so important, but in this soup the side dishes are simple as below.

2018-11-15 11.46.00.jpg

2018-11-15 11.46.25.jpg

2018-11-15 11.46.32.jpg

2018-11-15 11.46.38.jpg

Actually the side dishes seemed not needed in this menu.
I put the rice into the soup and waited for some minutes while the flavor of the soup permitted into the rice.
Then the taste of the rice is changed dramatically.

2018-11-15 11.46.12.jpg

I didn’t post relating on the cuisine for a long time, because I could not find something special menu.
But this beaf intestine soup was really nice.

Sort:  

Every country has their own taste of food. In pictures I notice that Soup has many side dishes which is nice.

@slowwalker,
This is the first time I have heard about this soup! No it's not common in my country. But when I see this menu I mean other dishes I feel it's simple but yeah I also like that simple menu! According to your tone you had a delicious soup at that restaurant! Thanks for sharing such great experiences with us!

Cheers~

Some restaurants have their food very delicious fun... I always love your photography. My lovely friend @slowwalker

How nice that I read your article 5 minutes before lunch. After your photo, the appetite does not allow you to think about anything other than food.

hi @slowwalker greetings from me, Seeing the food seems delicious, but I prefer to see the soup because I really like soup😋😊

When I go to Visit some of my Friends who Live in California we Usually go to have Korean BBQ................@slowwalker

Looks very tasty and probably healthy for you as well thank you for sharing my friend @slowwalker

@slowwalker, Seemed very delicious & nutritious Korean cuisine. You found better meal for your healthy. How much cost included those menu? Soup increase my mouth watering. I prefer those soups much.

Very sweet to see this, this can also fly with some contest on food going on here.
Seeing a dish with aide dishes this much is sweet, love it. 😍 😍.

Posted using Partiko Android

내장탕을 정말 좋아하시나봐요.ㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11