You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Lemon Tart

in #food6 years ago

Awesome recipes and great photos, these are well thought and well made articles. You now have a fan in me.

I see your posts are not getting as much attention as well. Someone has recently submitted your steemit account to minnowbooster for whitelisting ( great bloggers become whitelisted ) and I've been lucky enough to review your account. Consider using minnowbooster in tthe future to boost your post and get your article seen by a wider audience. Have a look at my blogs for reference. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to go through my post. I will need to get my head around how all the minnows work etc. I’ve looked at your post and your pictures are amazing how lucky to have been to hobbit land. Let’s see how things pan out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97