Sort:  

oh dear you are so sweet!

though I am not a witness, how I wish I am one of them though but maybe in the future hehe

but thank you for your support ^_- where are you from?

XOXO

isn't she a cutie? I should start saving some more money to pay for the server in the future, oh no haha

haha :D yes get saving!

could save a lot more if SBD is not too high, do you know any boosts that can accept Steem token instead?

My local bank account is going to drain soon, lol might need to sell some of my family's coconut trees (oh no!) haha, OMG that Steemitlife, the real addiction!

Do you mean bid-bots?
https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html#

Yay for coconuts, i'll buy some! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13