Sort:  

Hello @sirwinchester! I've made quite some research on it and effectively the project is ON actually! I made a post on it, you can check it out for more info! Looking very exciting indeed!
Thanks for letting me know abt it!
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@progressivechef/first-ethereum-island-in-the-world-mauritius-may-soon-be-one

Thanks for checking my post and appreciating @sirwinchester! It is really so nice to have you here!
Yes I did found a post on this, but really I did not dig too much into it! If you have some more infos to share that would be great!
I know Mauritius is actually gearing towards being a hub of excellence in the region in the near future and i think cryptos will form part of this too!
Looking forward to read from you sir!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62