You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Gluten Free

in #food7 years ago

I have stomach problems,
And I already eat less gluten than I used to,
but I don't want to trying to stop eating gluten just yet
because if I do I know I will never be able to start eating them again
since my body won't be used to it anymore.
Neverther the less when push comes to shove I am
more than willingly to completely give up gluten if
it turns out that is the only possible natural way
to get rid of my stomach problems.

And maybe you can recommend me some good gluten free recipes sometime.

Sort:  

I will be posting lots of the things I cook for my family which are gluten free here on my steemit account. This is my first day here :) You are right in saying that once you go off, you probably won't be able to eat gluten again. But trust me, once you feel the effects - you will be happy not to eat gluten! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49