Samosa

in #food6 years ago

IMG_20180106_191526.jpg
Presenting another popular street food from North India.
Outer shell is made of Wheat flour, stuffed with boiled and fried mashed potatoes. And what it tastes like, don't ask anyone else just give it a try.
IMG_20180106_190432.jpg

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @singhrajat for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

It looks good! in Colombia we have a plate called empanada de queso, very similar to that, but made with flour, milk and cheese :)

I love empanada de queso, it's called gujhiya here, in India ☺

oh that's interesting! now I need to go out and look for one of this. yummm
391825_2016103115415.jpg

wow it seems to taste good ,am in uganda,how can i get it?

Get a flight for india, may be 😂🙃😂

I can't resist South Indian cuisine, particularly what is prepared at home. My mom is my favourite cook. She can cook a variety of cuisines. I savour her cooking at home, and she's undoubtedly the best.

I too love south indian cuisine, and if it's made by mom, nothing can be better than that ☺

I love Biryani

It was my breakfast today ☺

I love eat samosa , I used to eat two samosa everyday in my childhood .It's my favorite food , now I eat samosa occasionally .Thanks for sharing

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @singhrajat.

You got a 0.81% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @singhrajat!

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

You got a 0.52% upvote from @upme requested by: @singhrajat.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Aceh have a cake like that named pastel

This post has received gratitude of 0.45 % from @appreciator thanks to: @singhrajat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50