SteemFest 2 Day 0 Breakfast 09/11/2017

in #food7 years ago

Hello Steemian this year I attended the Steem Fest 2 event in Lisbon Portugal on the previous post I shared my journey getting there : https://steemit.com/steemfest/@simonjay/steemfest-2-see-the-journey-08-11-2017

While I did have s snack before leaving for the airport because I wasn't planing on going straight to the hotel apon arrival in Lisbon I thought it would be best to have a breakfast before catching my flight.

20171101_091645 (3).jpg


Image By @simonjay


With still plenty of time left after a smooth journey to the airport I decided to get into this breakfast before boarding the plane.

Day Zero Breakfast

20171101_091711 (3).jpg


Image By @simonjay


While the breakfast was very nice it was a little distracting when you are %97 sure you just see John Cena casually walk past you.
Honestly I think he walked past me as I was having breakfast but if it was not the super star wrestler then seriously the guy should get a high paying job in being he's lookalike as the body language was spot on also.
Maybe I am going..

BANANAS


giphy.com


Yes bananas thank you John but if there are any big John Cena fans reading or anybody knows the location of John on the 1st of November then let me know if he was in the airport or not.


Other POSTS

-Journey-
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@simonjay/steemfest-2-see-the-journey-08-11-2017

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/todays-daily-steem-price-08-11-2017

-GoodBye-
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@simonjay/steemfest-2-goodbye-04-11-2017

-1 Steemit Year-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/1-year-on-steemit-celebration-with-photos

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

great

look nice what is it by the way?

Cheeeese!! haha well actually its chicken fillet pieces with two poached eggs some spinach topped with a tab of peri-hollandaise its obviously served on a Portuguese roll but with some herbs @hotmangoes

that sound really nice I need to give it a try some time

Yeah I think you should try it at some point, do you have any issues with greens like spinach, herbs?

Nope I not a picky eater so I pretty would try anything

Thats really good I get alot of people who are really picky or not willing to try anything new, do you find this happens alot? @hotmangoes

yeah it happen a lot to me so when someone ask me where to go to eat I just tell them to pick a place that they would like lol

OK, I'm still with you. STEEMFEST 2017!!

Glad to hear it buddy thanks @paradise-found

It was delicious thank you @emperorrichie dont forget to upvote

I Liked your post, Keep it up brilliant!
your post resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46