You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YUMMY Tasty Desserts!

in #food5 years ago

Hehehe, no... she is not Filipino, but her husband is! And we all think that she is one of the luckiest gals in our sorority batch for marrying into a beautiful and loving family. So... her mother-in-law gave me the pancit recipe that was served at the party. I looks very intensive and challenging.... like three pages of detailed insructions!!!! And I will try cooking it this weekend and see how I do.
Hehehe... meetings are an excuse to stuff our tummys with great food!!!
Ah... look at the loving face on that moji-you, sis! That one is so life-like... it captured your beautiful eyes! I love this one, sis @kerrislravenhill. Have a fantastic day, and take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69