You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness My Culinary Roadtrip Over The Isle Of Tenerife: Tapas, Vino & Traditions 🍷

in #food7 years ago

Been following you from the post about dream to become actor but happy on your comfort zone..

Oh gosh, after reading your post after post, I think even actors would be dying to live the life that you are living.. full of travel n food.. that is the way to live the life to the fullest... way to go..

I love island hoping too, did that in tioman n krabi.. thanks to you, the next destination definitely be Guachinche.. love home made wine.. only tasted that back in France on study tour.. You are one of the lucky on who enjoy urself to the fullest, n extremely glad that you are steemit to others so that others can enjoy on the viewings too.. :)

Would be eagerly waiting for your City of La Laguna reveal.. :) God Bless..

Sort:  

Thanks for your lovely comment, @shreetbn! Nice read :-)
You may be right: I'm quite fortunate with the life I've built around me. It was hard work to come so far, and it was totally worth it.

Today I'll blog post about one of the beaches on Tenerife, but then the next article will be about this great tavern I found in the City of La Laguna :-) Promised.

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70