Sort:  

nice post boss good

Shibasaki San, that's octopus sure looks tasty!

Hi @gibic -san, This was delicious! Can you eat octopus? It's because there are people who don't like octopus. @carlgnash might be so.... hahaha :)

I love Takoyaki. Hahaha :))

Wow your cooking posts are as awesome as your art posts! Octopus are seriously one of the coolest creatures out there. I haven't tried eating octopus since I was a kid though. I remember it being kind of rubbery (was eating sections of tentacle) but maybe that was just how it was prepared. Love this post!

Hi @carlgnash, What!? Haven't you eaten an octopus since you were a kid? If it's so .......Welcome to the Octopus Club! (I made this club now.) Okay @carlgnash, you'll be tied up sitting in this chair. You can not escape... from the octopus! Hahaha, Anyway I'm glad you liked my post! Thanks a lot! ;)

thats why,ehem, I invited him here in steemit...

UPDATE: Hi @shibasaki this post has been featured in Exponential! C² Featured Posts, a daily publication of the @c-cubed blog. Check it out :)
https://steemit.com/curation/@c-cubed/20180924t225901238z


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I wanna visit ojiisama's house and have a meal with shibasaki-sensei * ___ *

Looks so delicious~~~ AAAAAAAAA

@veryspider -chan, You're more than welcome!!! I will cook a lot for you~~♬

I love your cooking post as much as your art posts @shibasaki :) I love to cook, and to me, it is exactly like creating art ... all the colors, textures, combinations ... all of it :)

Living in Mexico, I eat a lot of octopus, and I really like the idea of your first dish with the plum vinegar. We often have it in ceviche here; raw fish, octopus, shrimp, onion, sometimes a little cucumber and tomato, fresh cilantro and lots and lots of lime juice. A very refreshing dish on a hot day! I also grew up with a pressure cooker (my mom was either in a hurry or could only afford a tougher cut of meat :), but nothing tenderizes like it!

Thank you so much for sharing a part of yourself today, and of course your cooking! I enjoyed it very much :)

@lynncoyle1, I was a little worried, because I posted of cooking for the first time. But I'm glad you liked this post!!! and I was relieved to hear that you could eat an octopus. Then, Your mom is right ;) The pressure cooker is the best! Hahaha :)

No need to be worried @shibasaki! The post was great :)

Mom's often are right, aren't they?! :)

What a surprising post coming from you, shibasaki-san. I hope you are feeling better since your last post.  
                       
Your cooking looks delicious and you take very nice photos, I hope your family appreciates it because otherwise you can ship them to me hahaha.           

@scrawly- chan, I wish I could send this to you!
I am standing in front of your house, with octopus in my bag.

The person next to your house will think me as a suspicious asian person.

They call the police.

The police will find the octopus in my bag.

I will be arrested.
!!! It's going to be a bad ending, but I want to please you! :) Hahaha~

Congratulations @shibasaki! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome post! I haven't tried octopus yet, but I do like squid, so I expect it will be somewhat similar. Feel free to come by and bring some. :-)

@viking-ventures Yeah, squid is delicious too! Someday I will post squid dishes!!! ;)

I really liked this video, hahaha, I saw this the other day and i was, what, sensei is now doing a cooking show??? LOL...

I liked the part where you described the plum vinegar as "ayashii eki" LOL...

and the octopus looks like high grade too.... was a good video, I enjoyed it

Yeah, Suddenly I did posted cooking! "ayashii eki", Was it funny? If it's so, I am very happy~ hahaha. @turtledancedaily, Thanks for watching!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00