You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandpa's Cooking "Octopus"

in #food6 years ago

What a surprising post coming from you, shibasaki-san. I hope you are feeling better since your last post.  
                       
Your cooking looks delicious and you take very nice photos, I hope your family appreciates it because otherwise you can ship them to me hahaha.           

Sort:  

@scrawly- chan, I wish I could send this to you!
I am standing in front of your house, with octopus in my bag.

The person next to your house will think me as a suspicious asian person.

They call the police.

The police will find the octopus in my bag.

I will be arrested.
!!! It's going to be a bad ending, but I want to please you! :) Hahaha~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62