You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TROPICAL TUESDAY: Tamarind-Pear Smoothie with Cinnamon (Raw+Vegan)

in #food6 years ago

hey @rawadventuress. that is another delicious and refreshing exotic drink. sweet and sour. your drinks are always impressive, I was thinking this could be an idea for a raw natural juice store. i miss eating tamarind, it sweet and sour, we have it in front of our house until now, it has been stood there for ages, older than me, I am 33 soon. Lol

Thank you so much for your recipes. X
Blessings

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Sheryl! Yeah, I love playing with contrasts in my smoothies and always have been a fan of sour tastes ☺️ Sounds like a cool idea - is the tree still there? Maybe you should take advantage of the abundance and make a big batch of tamarind paste so that you can use it over and over again 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43