Sort:  

They are super yummy! and we can eat a handful without getting a sugar high ;) Me too, I think I will be making mainly clear juices when I can. I can use some of the grape juice I canned before too, and blueberry, and I can make them with tea too!! Oh, now I want to make hibiscus and mint gummies :O

Oh wow Tea Bears! Red Raspberry Juice Bears sound good also
Don't ask me why I just thought of hot choc bears lol

Hey Shasta, I got the remaining 3 medicine bottles listed on Etsy here https://www.etsy.com/shop/Elewmompittseh?ref=seller-platform-mcnav&section_id=22504445
So if you would like one, you can order it there, and just scroll down on the payment page and choose 'other'...still for 30 oz of beeswax :) This way I can print out the shipping label there.

Ok sounds good!!
Actually I was also relooking over the Wampum fish and feather
I know I seen the feather, but not the fish wow, would these two be
around the same amount of wax? It is really hard to pick with so
many awesome goodies!!

The fish is a beautiful piece of shell, the lines of purple are so deep. Yeah, those two could be the same amount of wax...that would be enough to make a good amount of candles, and save some aside for herbals and beading.

I somehow missed some replies in my feed thing!
I will stop by the honey place next trip if she's open
and get some wax she is hit and miss sometimes with
having the open sign out lol
Now Deep purple sounds even more intriguing!! :-)

We would be dangerous as room mates :O Now I have to try hot chocolate bears :P I will make a post when I do...Raspberry sounds really good too :)

It totally would be dangerous lol
Have you had Haskap berries? we got some jam and syrup here, had
never heard of it till recently going in the berry shop, it might make
good bears also. Then a thought came through of a 6 course gummy
bear meal on the go, some split pea soup bears? hehe

Hahaha, that is too funny! (she says while wondering how broth bears would taste)...Our families would kill us :O spinach, carrot, broth, cranberry and gravy bears for dinner...
No, I never heard of them, but I will look.

Ahh, Haskap berries are up in Canada. My paternal family is from Ontario area, but I have only been in Canada a few times when I was young. I don't recall much, except I had peanut butter toast the first time there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45