Chill Out, Dude we are Great-Pair or One of The Greatest Drinks in The History (RECIPE + PHOTOS)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

What if I am to tell you that I have discovered something beyond perfection? Something you can drink hot or cold, or lukewarm or warm or outside the house or inside the plane, or while having a bath or anywhere else?

Would not believe me, right? I would have never believed myself either... until one very day when I woke up full of energy to create something glorious. (for your information that day was today).

With the greatest honor, I represent you these super easy, breezy (from Covergirl, sorry could not help myself) drinks!

This one I would love to call, "I Have Found a Great-Pair". It makes little sense, but do not worry about that, most of the greatest things in life do make little sense. I want you to make yourself a nice cup of green tea, add 1/4 of sliced apple and 1/4 of sliced grapefruit (I wonder, why do they call them grape-fruit, they look nothing like grapes!) and you are good to go.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-05 at 14.13.34(3).jpeg

This one I would love to call ¨DESPACITO¨. Do exactly the same as before, make yourself the nice cup of green tea, add 1/4 of sliced apple... and boom! pinch of brown sugar with cinnamon.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-05 at 14.13.34(4).jpeg

Recently I have seen other steemian's @itsginta HEAVENLY SANDWICH post and I thought that my drinks, especially the first one, would be a great match; so if you want to have a nice pair (or pear?)- check her recipe in English or Spanish and prepare an excellent MASON JAR of one of your favorite my drinks and hers sandwiches! IT IS A MATCH!

English version: https://steemit.com/food/@itsginta/long-time-no-eat-heavenly-cheezy-sandwiches-with-avocuddle-original-recipes-photos
Spanish version: https://steemit.com/spanish/@itsginta/ataque-terrorista-celestial-para-tu-boca-sandwich-de-queso-con-amor-y-aguacate-recetas-originales-fotos

Sort:  

Great post, @sgunte, will definitely try these delicious drinks paired with heavenly sandwiches :)

@itsginta, Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67