Long Time No Eat: HEAVENLY CHEEZY SANDWICHES WITH AVOCUDDLE (ORIGINAL RECIPES+PHOTOS)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Long time no sea, no ocean, no river and especially... NO EAT! Have been starving, haven't you?

Me too.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-05 at 14.13.34.jpeg

Yes, you are absolutely right. It is me with the new freestyled recipe. Actually, all of them are freestyled, so there is nothing surprising. Anyways, long story short. Delicious things are waiting for You. (not anymore for me, I just had this gigantic-one and barely can move my ass'et!).

So... I love avocuddle and I love cuddle and I love sandwiches, if you are like me, you are going to love it!

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-05 at 14.13.34(1).jpeg

Dough or not dough not? Take the whole-grain slice of bread, cover it with feta cheese and add sliced avocuddle, and cuddle and bits of any greens you have.

For another sandwich, or in my case, side, take another slice of bread and cover it with feta cheese and any cheese you have (guys, am I too cheezy today?), pour sweet chili sauce and chili powder on top. (no, it is not the chili heat, it is you that is HOT!)

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-05 at 14.13.34(2).jpeg

Now, I know... both of them seem to be a bomb, but what if...

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-05 at 14.13.35.jpeg

What if...

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-05 at 14.13.35(1).jpeg

BOOM! That is an entire terroristic attack for your mouth!

P.S. If you want to pair it up with something really refreshing and tasty, visit @sgunte - she has some nice drinks prepared for you (recipes in English and Spanish)

English version: https://steemit.com/food/@sgunte/chill-out-dude-we-are-great-pair-or-one-of-the-greatest-drinks-in-the-history-recipe-photos
Spanish version: https://steemit.com/spanish/@sgunte/relajate-amigo-o-una-de-las-mejores-bebidas-de-la-historia-recetas-fotos

Hopefully you will enjoy it as much as I did and make sure to have just FANTA-STICK day!

Sort:  

@sgunte, absolutely! I already added your recipes to my post, thank you for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42