Fried Rice @ senseicat

in #food6 years ago

This is a weekly favorite in our home and the wonderful aromatic scent is an added bonus.

Ingredients:

4 cups of cooked rice
1 cups diced celery
1 cup diced carrot
1/2 cup diced onion
1 cup diced mushroom.
3 scrambled eggs
1 1/2 cup beef cut in pieces (I prefer ribeye)
handful fresh spinach leaves
sesame oil
soy sauce ( I prefer coconut aminos)

fried rice.jpg

First, heat up pan with sesame oil.

Add all the ingredients (except rice and eggs) until done and add salt and pepper to taste.

Mix fried vegetables and beef, rice, and scrambled eggs together.

Add diced green onions.

Add soy sauce or coconut aminos to taste.

Please vote, comment, follow @senseicat

Sort:  

One of the most delicious meals is the fried rice dish I am a fan of this meal and it is easy to prepare It is found in China

You're a good cook i reckon.. looks good

What type of rice this one ? I had fried rice in Chinese restaurant they look different .. but this seems juicy and delicious .

ufff looks very rich! It hurts that I am in Venezuela and not all the ingredients are: s @upvote

I have read in some cookbooks to actually use day old rice, do you do this at time? and if so, is there a noticeable difference at how the recipe tastes then?

Yes, so some reason the rice consistency is better with previously made rice. You can make it a few hours earlier, instead of a full day ahead though.

Your post very good.

What a delicious food it is!
It is beneficial for our healthy body.
Thanks for your valuable and informative post.
We can gather a lot of information by your post.
By dint of we can increase our skill that is beneficial for all steemians.
I will always visit your site & wait for your upcoming post.
Thanks .
@Resteem done.

food is very delicious my friend is good .. and I am very happy to follow you in this steemit friend .. if friends have time to visit my blog once my friend

I love this recipe I think we all have those ingredients at home and we can prepare them I like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85