You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING NEW CAKES TO MY COLLECTION!

in #food6 years ago

One, two, and four look great, but six is the winner for me. Excellent ingredients and spectacular looking - and nicely, the vegan cake.

I paid twenty dollars (US) the last time I got a quality custom cake (I also had to drive across the entire county), but I'd say you could go higher with these. It's hard to say, depends on the market. If they taste as good as they look, you should have little to no problems, but I'll wish you good luck all the same. :)

Sort:  

ooh great thanks!! twenty dollars, thats so cheap! hahah the cakes here will be starting from 100 pounds which is around 100 something dollars i believe!! where do you live? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47