INTRODUCING NEW CAKES TO MY COLLECTION!

in #food6 years ago

Heyyy friends!! as some of you know I am working on my cakes and soon very very soon, I will be launching in July!! I cannot wait!! But I have new flavours, and new designs! All cakes have been designed on a paper by me, planned, played with flavours and came up with final designs!!! Enjoy!! Look forward to hearing which ones you would choose!!

1. Black Forest ( chocolate sponge, cherries, cherry cream, chocolate mousse)

2. Honey Cake ( honey cake layers, salted caramel, sour cream mousse) 

 

 

3. Berry Burts ( raspberry, blackberry , poppyseed lemon sponge, wild berry mousse)

4. Mango & Passion ( mango, passion fruit and strawberry layer with white chocolate mousse)

5. Number Cake ( topped with macarons, cookies, candy, chocolate, fresh fruit, meringues)

6. Vegan Double Chocolate & Orange Cake 

Pick your favourite and let me know in comments below! Also how much would you pay for a cake? interesting to know different ideas and prices in various countries!! Best comment, will get their last post resteemed by me!!

Lots of love,

Alla x

Sort:  

I make countless cakes, I've been doing them for many years, and my personal opinion is for you; that he is extraordinary, I confess that he will have an unstoppable success, because his work is excellent. I congratulate you, princess, keep it up, you'll get it.

aww thanks so much! very kind!!

Amazing... Looks really delicious!

Yummy yummy yummy
I need a bite

Cake 🍰 looks yummy 😋😋😋

thanks so much!

One, two, and four look great, but six is the winner for me. Excellent ingredients and spectacular looking - and nicely, the vegan cake.

I paid twenty dollars (US) the last time I got a quality custom cake (I also had to drive across the entire county), but I'd say you could go higher with these. It's hard to say, depends on the market. If they taste as good as they look, you should have little to no problems, but I'll wish you good luck all the same. :)

ooh great thanks!! twenty dollars, thats so cheap! hahah the cakes here will be starting from 100 pounds which is around 100 something dollars i believe!! where do you live? :)

Black Forest, Honey Cake, Berry Burts, Mango & Passion, Number Cake and Vegan Double Chocolate & Orange Cake is my favorite cake @allasyummyfood, woww nice and tasty

Mango & Passion is my favorite ;)
..and I appreciate the vegan version! 👍

heheh thanks!! its my fav too!!! :) yeah vegan is soo amazing!

How can anyone pick a favourite, each one has been made to perfection! If I had to pick one, I'd choose the "Chocolate 20", as I love a showstopper creation! I don't understand how you have the time for all this baking and cooking though - surely you must be constantly covered in flour? I also follow you on Insta, after @yasminep introduced me to you, but I love watching how you make such amazing cakes @allasyummyfood - good luck with it all and your Masterchef application!

hehe thanks so much!! yeah i know im always covered in flour and sugar! lol ooh lovely!! thanks yas!!! glad to hear that! fingers crossed! :)

Oh my @allasyummyfood they not only look yummy they look absolutely stunning. Almost too good to eat! 😊

yeah they are soo delicate, i want to make it really luxury :)

AJ picked your post @allasyummyfood for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85