You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become "Superhuman"

in #food6 years ago

Thanks for that. :)
I'm currently on a diet that recommends consuming protein 3 times a day, by my wholistic doctor. It's low glycemic. It's mostly "vegetables" with a few options for fruit. I'm a bit sceptical, but trying to give it an honest go. Apperently had parasites and bacterial issues. I'm supposedly almost better, but don't feel it. She says I'll probably only have to do it a little longer. I also plan on having more fruits anyways, because I'be heard by another wholistic doctor at that practice I have candida. Same thing came up in a take away sensitivity test. It gave that as a reason for double bakers/ brewers yeast. Will try some of the tips that don't conflict with the list though, and more of the others later.

Sort:  

Well, as I point out later in the article, you don't have to avoid high-glycemic fruits if you don't eat too much saturated fat. Therefore, you can get rid of your candida problem by keeping the saturated fat intake low:

But yeah, I get that you want to try what your doctor told you first ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98