You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hanging out with a Bearded Dragon. | They are cool! - LOL - I kept all my fingers for STEEMING! Guess what I am eating??

in #food7 years ago

I would never have guessed you like pizza Barry. JK. Hope you get a pizza shop soon. I'm sure you will save a lot of money. If you find a way to freeze dry pizza and store for survival food let me know. I may just have to buy it from you. :)

Sort:  

Comments and posts are going missing / not posting again the last 24 hours, are you finding this also?

Not yet but I am looking. I see they did some upgrades or something so maybe it's just a glitch.

I saw the upgrades too, like they changed the Submit button to a Post button.

Really?

and a couple font changes.

There are a lot of things here other than those needing work, but this way someone visually can easily see and say something has been done.

This pattern repeats....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61