Hanging out with a Bearded Dragon. | They are cool! - LOL - I kept all my fingers for STEEMING! Guess what I am eating??

in #food7 years ago

I have always thought these guys were pretty cool when I saw them years ago. When they are very young, they are very active and are so full of energy especially when they are in a big glass house with some other little buddies.

I was at a friends' that live near me had this little guy out of his home!

(:


I decided to keep my distance for a few mins. until we both felt comfortable with each other hahahaha!!



-- We are feeding him little chunks of apple.

I got a real kick out of watching a new creature to me, do his thing.

-- They usually eat crickets.


Here is what I love to eat LOL


I hope you get a laugh and enjoy my life and other updates I post on here.

And yes, I know most people are not reading most of a post on here, but that is not my fault.

I post what I want to and what I think will help people too.




-- Some Photos taken on a Canon 60 D / 80 D / DSLR Camera -- Balance from either other cameras or smartphones. Sometimes -- as stated upfront -- 2006 Digital Camera, hence the lower quality.
But they are great memories for me!! You have to remember, some of the pictures I share at times, (not always of course LOL) are from 2006 and my year on the road....and so is the technology I was using then.
Digital Cameras were not what they are today, so the quality suffers. I usually quote the source of the tech I am using, depending on what album I am sharing from in my life.

My Philosophy In Daily Life & Travels:

--

I have always tried to be kind to people every day, as part of my life Philosophy, since I have always believed we can achieve more TOGETHER.


Life Goals:


-- Get Paid to Travel and Blog about Pizza & Those Travels.

-- Buy a Pizza Store.

-- Become Crypto Currency Independent and Love Liberty and Life!

-- Continue to Hold and Sell Real Estate as I have done for clients since 1991.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/food/@barrydutton/out-for-a-rip-with-bob-the-statist-settled-on-this-for-a-snack-another-bachelor-meal-fun-food-review-with-blue-collar-barry

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/liberty-moment-of-the-day-hold-your-ground-when-liberty-is-threatened-or-1-of-my-many-protests-against-government-corruption-e-8

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/the-steemu-asks-what-are-you-blogging-about-today-or-e-23-or-drop-your-links-and-ideas-here-like-mad-pictures-thoughts-ideas-etc

https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@barrydutton/tree-tuesdays-backwoods-bushcraft-camp-w-hammock-setup-or-off-grid-self-reliance-camping-if-you-like-those-terms-better

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/liberty-post-of-the-day-or-do-not-drink-the-mainstream-media-kool-aid-statist-propaganda-they-are-in-bed-together-or-forget-the

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/hey-steemit-family-what-was-your-1st-blog-post-you-authored-on-here-and-why-or-e-19-or-post-it-or-community-engagement-series

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/have-you-ever-been-on-a-journey-to-a-galaxy-far-far-away-looking-for-pizza

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/monochrome-monday-straight-outta-compton-template-for-my-real-estate-business

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-needs-series-please-comment-with-your-ideas-to-improve-steemit-or-e-22-or-oct-2-2017-or-community-engagement-or-archives


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.


Sort:  

Looks like a good slice of pizza..enjoy! Keep steemin' my friend

I steem hard!

You know me so well Dylan.

#Pizza

It was named in the post actually. And in the title.

Poor guy not being feed pizza by the pizza king!

I am so late on here.

IRL stuff gets in the way of my Steeming and pizza

I had authentic Jamaican food for dinner, for realz.

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I would never have guessed you like pizza Barry. JK. Hope you get a pizza shop soon. I'm sure you will save a lot of money. If you find a way to freeze dry pizza and store for survival food let me know. I may just have to buy it from you. :)

Comments and posts are going missing / not posting again the last 24 hours, are you finding this also?

Not yet but I am looking. I see they did some upgrades or something so maybe it's just a glitch.

I saw the upgrades too, like they changed the Submit button to a Post button.

Really?

and a couple font changes.

There are a lot of things here other than those needing work, but this way someone visually can easily see and say something has been done.

This pattern repeats....

Fantastic photography! I hope to see more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55