Sort:  

yeah no problem ! you can make it with vegetables only!
do you consider shrimp as vegetarian? or fish? o

No they are not even remotely vegetarian hehe

bummer. really? I have many"vegeterian" friends who eat fish ;)

oh then they are not "vegetarians" lol
and yes it is a bummer. Being a vegetarian deprives me of 70% of the world's delicacies. :(

well. you can do that nabe with vegetables only. it will be great too.
can you eat cheese?

you could eat fantastic stuff in japan . no need to eat anthing else than vegetables. most of my friend make an exception if they come to japan. they all try meat and fish in japan. even if they are vegan... (have some hardcore vegan friends.) but i convinced them to make an onetime expection and most of them eat a wagyu steak or great sushi and have tears in their eyes. but they say: what I eat in japan , stays in japan ;)

Replying here because there was no reply button on your last comment.
Yes, I can eat cheese. I love cheese :D
But I don't think I can ever try non-veg food. I'm too culturally and religiously brainwashed. I don't care about either, but the brainwash is still there. It's a typical thing in my culture.

well I totally agree. I know that you culture wont eat cow . well my culture does neither eat dog nor whaletor snake. well I tried them all and I have to say, once doesnt hurt. and if there is a god, a one time execption will be forgiven ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70