Anyone Else Counting Down till Game of Thrones Season 7?

in #food7 years ago

game of thrones.jpg

I seriously can't wait! I just started watching this series a few months ago and I'm on the Season 6 finale tonight. I'm so used to binge watching it that watching season 7 episode by episode feels like some sort of Bolton torture.

Who's with me? Who is your favorite character? Anyone have anything special planned for the series premier? I'm needing out on creating a Game of Thrones inspired menu...you know...Wildling mushroom tart, Roasted LittleFinger-ling potatoes...maybe some "RED WEDDING" Italian soup....washing it all down with some good "Dornish" wine. (I already came up with a recipe for Sansa's Lemon cakes for dessert.

Any other G.O.T. fans out there!?

Sort:  

Congratulations @saturnx9! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @saturnx9 - Since you're a GOT fan I thought you might like this GOT contest I'm putting together? :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@trevorlyman/game-of-thrones-prediction-competition-who-will-die-this-week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64