Happy Yummy Smoothie Bowl SundaesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Good day, Steemians!


I made something excellent today: 


Smoothie Bowl Sundaes = Dessert for Breakfast!

😍 🍌 💛 😋 

For this delicious beauty, blend up some frozen bananas with a little bit of whatever juice or milk variety you have on hand to achieve your desired consistency - I like them super thick like ice cream! 

I use the food processor because I think it makes it way fluffier than a blender without melting it too much. 

Use a scoop of spirulina or green powder for lots of phytonutrients + a sweet pastel minty green color.

💚 💚 💚

Top it with your favorite fruits, and feast away! 




Super simple, super creamy, super pretty/cold/yummy/easy/& nutritious!!!








💛,

Thanks for the gift, @hassanabid!

Sort:  

Yummy Tasty 😋

Much joy! 😄

Wow that looks just delicious and healty just how i like <3

Nutritious AND yummy is the best!!

Yummy @ saramiller! I have never tried a smoothie bowl, but it looks delicious. I will try it for breakfast some time! :)

Awesome, I hope you enjoy it!

yummy my mouth is watering :D

I like your posting .post is good. i want to be like you are a lot of fans. and i need your support in achieving the ideals in order to become a good artist. i need support from you.

Always i prefer smoothie with milk in the morning, like avocado 🥑 and frozen bananas, after i can decorate it with my favorite fruits, i love this wonderful smoothie.

A delicious smoothie, great for breakfast. Yammy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95