Happy Sunday Smoothie Bowl Sundae!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Happy Sunday, Steemians!


I made something glorious today:



It's a happy love smoothie bowl sundae!!!! 



Here's how to make this epicness:

Whip up frozen bananas & a little bit of blueberries in the food processor with just enough orange juice or coconut milk to get it smooth.



Scoop out a bunch, then add a chunk of frozen mixed berries to whatever's left in the processor & blend it again.



Add a blob of smoothie 2 to smoothie 1 and swirl it a bit.



Dankify with dank fruits.



Top whatever's left of smoothie #2 with some yumminess too.



IT'S A SMOOTHIE BOWL SUNDAE!!! 




This wonderfulness is tied for the best thing I've put in my mouth all week, right next to the amazing raw carrot cake with coconut-cashew frosting that @truelovelives blessed us all with a few days ago. We live a really amazing food reality in @quinneaker's revolutionary ecovillage the @gardenofeden. There's more than enough of everything! So much that we feed 40,000 free high vibe meals a year.

Here's a bit more about how that goes down.






💛,

Thanks for the gift, @hassanabid!

Sort:  

Delicious! :D

So so so so so soooooooo yummy!!!!

It looks yummy @saramiller ;) Buen provecho.

Muchas gracias, Ana!! 😋

wow yummy wish i could eat this :D

Would love to share it with you, @danzy!

That joy and smile on your face says it all my friend! Wonderful looking smoothie sundae bowl! So delicious and so healthy...

Smoothie bowls are one of my specialties! I love making, eating, and sharing them - it's like having dessert for breakfast! Blessings to you dear @progressivechef!

Looks lovely and the last gif makes me want one.

My gif spells are working....mwahahaha!!! 😄

The power of gif😎

Wow! It looks so much yummy and beautiful,my mouth watering when see this delicious smoothie!

It is creamy and cold and delicious and there's more than enough here for sharing!! I love making these!
Blessings to you @creativewoman!

Hi, very cool your post !! I invite you to follow me and see my publications.

looks yummy

We'll help you choose the best blender for smoothies bowl for your needs. Our guide will cut through all the noise and marketing buzzwords.

Looks messy to eat, yet delicious i bet.

You gave this post 5% upvote but your own comment 100%?

lol

I appreciate the edits to your comment 🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81