📷 Street Food Photography - Fresh Fried Chicken in Thailand!

in #food6 years ago

Served hot for your enjoyment!


delicious chicken

Thai street food isn’t always about spicy, sweet and exotic flavors, sometimes they have something as well known around the world as fried chicken, Thai style. Just look for a vendor that is busy and get in line for some hot and fresh street food chicken.

Who likes fried chicken?


Follow @sandstorm for lifestyle, travel, and food content.

Sort:  

Probably too spicey for me!

These ones aren't spicy at all, just flat out chicken, i think you'd be fine :)

I will try them, the next time I visit!!

Excellent, I hope you enjoy them!

It's really hot and spicy fried chicken.
I really like this.

I'm glad to hear you also like chicken cooked up like this @anayakhan.

I love fried chicken, I will never say no to fried chicken even in my dreams lol... How can i get my chicken please

That's great to hear, chicken rocks!

your photography is great and you work hard ,
keep going on and thanks for sharing.

Thank you for the kind words @radhemohanswami.

Me too! I love fried chicken! Yummy! Hungry now also!

That's awesome @nismhd :)

Looks yummy. I love spicy exsotic flavor.

They were delicious @happyleona! :)

Favorite comfort food for sure!!! Why is fried chicken so delicious .. because it just is!!!!! That looks delicious :) Thanks for making me crave fried chicken tonight sandstorm .. how can I loose 10 pounds when you are shoving food in my face .. Made ya laugh!! Love you Friend .. SUNSHINE247

Chicken is really good for you, maybe just not as much so when it's fried Haha :)
More food to come, so be sure to stay hungry!

That looks nice, have you had the flattened chicken that they grill and swell on the trains and buses?

Yes, I've tried that too if I'm thinking of the same thing you're describing. I've pretty much tried whatever is on offer from a street food vendor, it is so much fun and delicious (most of the time at least) :)

My most favorite is the Thai doughnuts that you find really early in the morning. They are butterfly shaped and totally delicious.
I challenge you to get up early and get some Pa Thong Ko and dip in your morning coffee. YUM!

Seems like It is looking pretty yummy ;)

It was some top notch eating @rehan12, very good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65