Sort:  

Thank you very much for your nice comment and visiting my blog! I'm really glad to hear that you like this and Thai foods and desserts! :)

Thai food is pretty much my favorite style of food. So it is really nice to see others with the same passion. Love your username as well, fits the discussion at hand very nicely :)

I much appreciate for your nice compliment! I'm Thai and live in Thailand now....so Thai foods are my most favorite foods.... Where are you now?

I'm happy that you like my username....it's my nickname too, it means "Watermelon" which is my most favorite fruit! ;)

I'm in the US now, but have lived in Thailand for several years in the past. So anytime I see some nice images of Thailand or Thai food, I can really appreciate them :)

Nice to meet you here! I'm really happy to know that you have lived in Thailand for several years in the past! Please come back again, you are welcome to Thailand at any time! :)

Thank you for the warm welcome and nice to meet you too. I hope to visit Thailand again many times, I love it! I am new to Steemit, so it's nice to find a few people on here that are either in Thailand or sharing things about Thailand :)

Good luck to you in Steemit! Look forward to welcome you to Thailand. I love to post about Thai foods and some natural pictures of Thailand. It will be very nice of you if you just follow me.... :)

Thanks again @tangmo, when I start posting I will share things from time to time related to Thailand as well :) Have yourself a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67