You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Easy Strawberry and Peach Galette (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

Family is family, always keeping things interesting, that's for sure! This whole strawberry-peach getup looks very inviting, no leftovers on this one I'm sure :)
Saw your sister's intro post, that's so cool @gringalicious. I helped welcome her to Steemit. With your guidance, she will be off Steeming like crazy :)

Sort:  

@sandstorm, thanks so much for making my sister welcome here. It means a lot to me!

You are right, no leftovers

Your welcome, It's my pleasure @gringalicious! If she posts even at a fraction of the quality that you do, she will shine, no doubt! Have a wonderfulicious weekend! :)

Oh, wonderlicious, I am so using that!! Super kind words, thanks so much

Haha, use it and OWN it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86