How to cook hangover food

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Buy a pork rib and put it in a frying pan with left over olive oilpork rib1.jpg

Add some balsamic vinegar, salt and white pepper and Let it marinate it for 30 minutes.
pork rib2.jpg

This is balsamic vinegar.
pork rib3.jpg

Cook it on high flame so it will be juicy.
pork rib4.jpg

pork rib5.jpg

Clean the plate.
pork rib6.jpg

No more vegetarian bullshit!
Hangover face.
hangover.jpg

Sort:  

That surely looks juicy. Just wonder how medium or well-done looks like.
Btw, is this your Hangover or Hanged over face?

I like it WELL DONE.
My hangover is hanging. Water, a lot of water, I am drinking.

I also puked in the middle of a bar yesterday night. I have no more reputation.

Water is good, always. Take with that a good energy drink (and with that I don't mean RedBull). Thes best are the ones in powder form, where you just have to add water to.
Don't worry about reputation, even the worst scandals only last for three days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74