Sort:  

Thanx so much Sam! I really appreciate it!

Well that seemed to do the trick! Looks like my resteem has helped you nicely. And the fact that I upvoted you at 100% when it was still under $1 means that (combined with your votes to payout ratio) I will see a great curation reward from this too. So....thanks very much for that :)

I wouldn't have spotted you if you hadn't posted in our ASWD group!

I can see some big players who have come in and voted for you who are followers of mine, so this was no guild. This was genuine interest in your content and overall potential. Huge congratulations to you :)

Use this situation to push hard on the post promotion of this one now. Your votes to payout ratio is very interesting to those who actually understand who are the best people to vote for. (People who are getting high payout with low number of votes represent the best curation investments).

And a post like has the potential to gain you many new (non minnow) followers & upvoters. Don't bother promoting on the 6th day. People don't seem to care by then.

So much wonderful tips advice always! You and keni have been the most amazing guides through this steemit journey and I am so beyond grateful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60836.70
ETH 3352.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50