You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍞🎉The Ultimate, Loaded Breakfast Sandwich!🍞 🎉😍😍😍

in #food6 years ago

awhh looks really yummy. the only thing i know how to do in the kitchen is taking food out of the kitchen.lol , but i want to learn how to cook so i can help my wife when i get married. dont wanna be a money making husband alone, but a kitchen helping one too .

Sort:  

Hahaha well no one is going to complain if you're making the dough ;) get it, money and food? haha :)

Honestly, I learned everything I know really fast and completely on my own. I watched my parents when I was younger but was never really allowed to help so it's only recently that I've taken a passion in food that actually came from changing my diet! Point is, I know you can do it, it's easy and just takes practice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14